Free Fiction Friday – Dragon Bait – Pt. 1   1 comment

Well, looks like I didn’t manage to finish the story for this week, either, but I’m not going to juggle it like I’ve been doing. I’m going to work on this one until it’s done, even if it takes a few more weeks, so next FFF will be Dragon Bait – Pt. 2 on April 19th. I hope it’ll be worth the wait. ^_^

Dragon Bait

Part 1 – Young wanderer Gavin is kidnapped by bandits and used as dragon bait.
1,400 words; Warnings: None, WIP

One response to “Free Fiction Friday – Dragon Bait – Pt. 1

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think Space Slut would be more fun to read. Don’t bite off more than you can chew anyway.

Leave a Reply

