Moonlight Monday 6/23/14   2 comments

Author’s Note: Happy Monday everyone! Good news! I think you’ll be happy with this newest chapter of Moonlight. Let’s just say, I’m done teasing for a while. ^_^ And I think the plot will finally begin to progress again. I’ve been kind of mired in the smut for a while, lol.

Kind-of-bad news: I won’t be able to get back to my regular posting schedule next month. Too much to do regarding Magebound. So the next chapter of Moonlight will be Monday, July 21st. After that, we’ll see what happens.

Things are going well with Magebound. No concrete release date yet, but I’m not going to do any months-in-advance pre-release sales or anything. I didn’t notice any big boost when I did that for Breach, and I’m a bit behind schedule anyway, so I’m not going to bother wasting time, either yours or mine. I may do a bit of build-up, will probably do character interviews like I did with Breach since that was so much fun.

Anyway, enjoy the chapter and I’ll be in touch when Magebound is ready for release. ^_^

Moonlight Ch. 44

Posted June 23, 2014 by katicalocke in Books, Writing

Tagged with , , ,

2 responses to “Moonlight Monday 6/23/14

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yey!

  2. yay !!:D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 594 other followers

