Moonlight Monday 10-28-13   2 comments

I’m going to be house- and dog-sitting for the rest of this week, but luckily I was able to borrow my brother’s laptop to take with me, so I’ll have internet access and hopefully be able to get a lot of writing done. I’m working on extending Faerie Christmas, I want to finish the chapter of Moonlight that I’m currently working on, and I’d like to get some more of Dragon Bait written, AND I get to start NaNoWriMo at the end of the week. Yay!

Anyway, here’s the next chapter of Moonlight. Let me know what you think. ^_^

Moonlight: Ch. 31

Posted October 28, 2013 by katicalocke in Books, Personal, Writing

Tagged with , , ,

2 responses to “Moonlight Monday 10-28-13

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Speaking of NaNoWriMo, when will we know what you’re going to write? Sorry if you already answered this or mentioned it, I’ve been busy getting my own NaNo stuff together ^^’

    • I did post about my NaNo a couple of weeks ago – link to post. Basically, it says ‘A Were protagonist, a vampire love interest, and a vampire antagonist in a modern city. The Were will be a cross-dressing rockstar who is stranded in the city when his tour bus breaks down. I don’t know if it’s cheating or not, but right now I think the love interest will also be the antagonist. He will be a mildly-autistic serial-killer vampire who kidnaps our hero. There will be bondage, there will be blindness.’

      Good luck with your NaNo. It’s almost here! ^_^

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 582 other followers

