Free Fiction Friday – Savage Beasts   Leave a comment

Last week, a suggestion was made on my Tumblr (where I post excerpts on WIP Wednesdays) that I write a story about centaurs. So I wrote a story about centaurs. This is what happens when you toss me a plot-bunny. ^_^ I hope you enjoy. As usual, there could be more to this story and maybe some day there will be, but for now, this will have to do.

Savage Beasts by Katica Locke
4,000 words
Warnings: None

Posted February 14, 2013 by katicalocke in Writing

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 545 other followers

